Let's Make a PlayDate - This is Only a Test 603 - 6/10/21

Joylandi 10-Iyn, 2021
Lots to go over this week as we break down Apple's announcements from WWDC, dissect the Battlefield 2042 debut trailer, get excited over new information on the PlayDate portable game system, and show off some holograms on a Looking Glass Portrait volumetric lightfield display. Plus, the early reports from Avengers Campus and Norm's new lightsaber!

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
uzfire.info/green/iDJ...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): uzfire.info_c...
Twitter: testedcom
Facebook: testedcom
Instagram: testedcom
Discord: www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavage...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savag...

Tested is:
Adam Savage donttrythis
Norman Chan nchan
Joey Fameli www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams jerware
Kayte Sabicer kaytesabicer
Bill Doran chinbeard
Ariel Waldman uzfire.info
Darrell Maloney uzfire.info
Kristen Lomasney krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

Fikrlar