Ask Adam Savage: Managing Failure as a Maker

Joylandi 20-May, 2021
How does Adam get past Imposter Syndrome? Has he ever been so unhappy with a project he immediately started it over again? How does Adam get back into the right head space after a build error? In this excerpt from our April 20 live stream, Adam answers questions from Tested members C2 Lawson, Emma Gibbs and Kev Wheeler relating to failure. Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, such as asking Adam a question:
uzfire.info/green/iDJ...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): uzfire.info_c...
Twitter: testedcom
Facebook: testedcom
Instagram: testedcom
Discord: www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavage...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savag...

Tested is:
Adam Savage donttrythis
Norman Chan nchan
Joey Fameli www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams jerware
Kayte Sabicer kaytesabicer
Bill Doran chinbeard
Ariel Waldman uzfire.info
Darrell Maloney uzfire.info
Kristen Lomasney krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

Fikrlar