Adam Savage's Beskar Spear Prop Replica!

Joylandi 31-May, 2021
Adam has long been a collector of swords, but he may have to start a spear collection in the cave with the arrival of this beautiful Beskar Spear replica from the propmakers at JJ Industries. It's another piece of Adam's upcoming Mandalorian cosplay, and he examines and assembles this spear in today's show and tell!

Find this Beskar Spear prop replica here: store.jjindustries.co.uk/
Disclosure: This kit was provided by the manufacturer for purposes of review.

Shot by Adam Savage

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
uzfire.info/green/iDJ...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): uzfire.info_c...
Twitter: testedcom
Facebook: testedcom
Instagram: testedcom
Discord: www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavage...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savag...

Tested is:
Adam Savage donttrythis
Norman Chan nchan
Joey Fameli www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams jerware
Kayte Sabicer kaytesabicer
Bill Doran chinbeard
Ariel Waldman uzfire.info
Darrell Maloney uzfire.info
Kristen Lomasney krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

Fikrlar